Events Calendar

Ladies' Night

Ladies' Night

4-Person Scramble

 

$20 Members, $25 Local Club Members

$30 Non-Members

 

Inclement weather cancellations will move the event to the next day(Wednesday)

 

Menu

 

Date On the Menu ...

June 5

September 25

Grilled Chicken Wrap with Kettle Chips

Garden Salad and Dessert

June 19

Chicken Tetrazzini with Garlic Bread

Caesar Salad and Dessert

July 3

Char Grilled Chicken with Vegetable Medley and Rice

Garden Salad and Dessert

July 17

Chicken Parmesan with Fettuccini Noodles and Garlic Bread

Caesar Salad and Dessert

July 31

Chicken Stir Fry with Noodles and Rice

Garden Salad and Dessert

August 14

¼ Chicken with Vegetable Medley and Mashed Potatoes and Gravy

Garden Salad and Dessert

August 28

Chicken Caesar or House Salad with Garlic Bread

Dessert

September 11

Oven Baked Capelletti with Garlic Bread

Caesar Salad and Dessert

  

 

 

Shotgun at 5:00 April/May and September

5:30 June/July/August

 

Call the Golf Shop 705.672.3455

To Register by 1:00 pm Event Day

Latest Events

Thu Aug 23 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Men's Night Shotgun
Tue Aug 28 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Ladies' Night
Thu Aug 30 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Men's Night Shotgun
Sun Sep 02 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Anglican Church Do
Thu Sep 06 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Men's Night Shotgun
Sat Sep 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Hilliardton March 6-Person Scramble
Tue Sep 11 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Ladies' Night
Thu Sep 13 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Men's Night Shotgun
Sat Sep 15 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Cobalt-Haileybury CC 4-Person Scramble
Thu Sep 20 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Men's Night Shotgun

Newsletter Signup

Email address:


footertemiskaming_shores_logo

photografiks_logocameron_graphics_logo

This site works best with Internet Explorer 8+ or Firefox 3.5+

*new site

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.