Events Calendar

Kal Tire Men's Tourney

Kal Tire Men's Golf Tournament

2-Person Scramble

 

Practice Round Friday June 22

Competition Saturday June 23 and Sunday June 24

Dinner Included for Saturday Night 

More Details - Contact Golf Shop at 705.672.3455

Latest Events

Thu Jun 21 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Men's Night Shotgun
Fri Jun 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Kal Tire Men's Tourney
Sat Jun 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Kal Tire Men's Tourney
Sun Jun 24 @12:00AM
June Golf Discount 20%
Sun Jun 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Kal Tire Men's Tourney
Mon Jun 25 @12:00AM
June Golf Discount 20%
Thu Jun 28 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Men's Night Shotgun
Tue Jul 03 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Junior Golf Program
Tue Jul 03 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Ladies' Night
Thu Jul 05 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Men's Night Shotgun

Newsletter Signup

Email address:


footertemiskaming_shores_logo

photografiks_logocameron_graphics_logo

This site works best with Internet Explorer 8+ or Firefox 3.5+

*new site

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.