Junior Program

 

 

 

Haileybury Golf Club Junior Schedule 2017

 

Registration July 1 - 7 at Haileybury Golf Club Latchford Street, Haileybury 705-672-3455

 

$50.00 per Participant Junior members of HGC are free

 

Junior instructor

James Goetz

705-425-7079

 

 

 

Volunteers

Jean Pierre Rivet

672-2249

 

Rick Walsh

672-5109

 

Richard Stewart

672-2751

 

Michel Massie

 672-5967

 

Christian Ethier

 

 

 

 

 

Latest Events

Sun May 27 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Firmin Lafond 4-Person Scramble
Thu May 31 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Men's Night Shotgun
Tue Jun 05 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Ladies' Night
Thu Jun 07 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Men's Night Shotgun
Fri Jun 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
HGC Ladies' Classic
Sat Jun 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
HGC Ladies' Classic
Sun Jun 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
HGC Ladies' Classic
Thu Jun 14 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Men's Night Shotgun
Tue Jun 19 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Ladies' Night
Thu Jun 21 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Men's Night Shotgun

Newsletter Signup

Email address:


footertemiskaming_shores_logo

photografiks_logocameron_graphics_logo

This site works best with Internet Explorer 8+ or Firefox 3.5+

*new site

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.