Ladies Night

 

Ladies' Night Each Tuesday

Alternating with NLGC

 

 

July 26

August 9

August 23

September 6

Christmas in July!

Turkey, Stuffing

Meatballs, Cabbage Rolls

Roast Pork

Chicken

Assorted wraps

Baked Capelletti

Chicken Stir Fry

Fried Rice

Chicken Balls with Cherry Sauce

Egg rolls, beef stir fry

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

.      

3.      Thanks to our regular Sponsors:  We thank and recognize all our sponsors, who contribute to the prizes each week and also for their continued support to the Haileybury Golf Club.

 

Please return them the favor and help support our local businesses.

ladies 2012-1

 

 

 

 

 

Latest Events

Sun May 27 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Firmin Lafond 4-Person Scramble
Thu May 31 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Men's Night Shotgun
Tue Jun 05 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Ladies' Night
Thu Jun 07 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Men's Night Shotgun
Fri Jun 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
HGC Ladies' Classic
Sat Jun 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
HGC Ladies' Classic
Sun Jun 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
HGC Ladies' Classic
Thu Jun 14 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Men's Night Shotgun
Tue Jun 19 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Ladies' Night
Thu Jun 21 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Men's Night Shotgun

Newsletter Signup

Email address:


footertemiskaming_shores_logo

photografiks_logocameron_graphics_logo

This site works best with Internet Explorer 8+ or Firefox 3.5+

*new site

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.